Skip to content ↓

St Peter’s Eaton Square C of E Primary School

Staff Login


All pupils and staff join one of the four school houses; Matthew, Mark, Luke and John.

House Points are awarded to children each week for effort, achievement, kindness, politeness and generally upholding the school ethos. Each week at Celebration Assembly the total number of House Points are collected by House Captains and the winning House is announced.

House Captains are appointed from Year 6. They help to organise school events, such as the Swimming Gala and Sports Day, and can be asked to represent the school on special occasions.

House Captains 2017-18  

Matthew Jago Khan and Mathilda Bourne
Mark Padyy McLaren and Ava Hudson
Luke Luca Dormer and Lettie Stephens
John Filip Appa and Bennett-Luca Moodley