Skip to content ↓

St Peter’s Eaton Square C of E Primary School

Staff Login

School Council

School Councillors are elected by each class in Key Stage 1 and 2 in September and serve for one year.

They represent the views of their class and meet regularly to discuss ways to improve our School.

They can also represent the school in outside events or on at special occasions. 

School Councillors 2018-19

1B - Edward  and Annabel 

1Y - Samora  and Charlie

2B - Willa and Samuel

2Y - Sasha and Pheobe

3B - Danko and Anna

3Y - Isaac and Evie

4B - Isabella and Kirubel

4T - Sydney and Theo

5B - Isabelle and Khalid

5Y - Max and Oboratarhe

6B - Arav and Stanley

6Y - Gelila and Jack