Skip to content ↓

St Peter’s Eaton Square C of E Primary School

Staff Login

Term Dates 

Please note on the last day of each term the school closes at 2pm

2019-2020 TERM DATES

Autumn 

Wednesday 4 September - Thursday 19 December 

Half term 21 - 25 October

INSET DAYS (school closed) 2 & 3 Sept 2019

Spring 

Tuesday 7 January - Friday 3 April 

Half Term 17 - 21 February 

INSET DAYS (school closed) 6 January 2020

Summer 

Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July 

Half Term 25  - 29 May 

Bank Holidays  8 & 25 May (school closed)

INSET DAYS (school closed) 20 & 21 July 2020

 

2020-2021 TERM DATES

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 6th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 1

Monday 19th April – Friday  28th May 2021

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 8th June to Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Staff INSET days:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 18th June 2021 TBC